Subscribe

logo

Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Nancy A.
Mayci Lynn Grimaldi
The people here are extremely friendly and care a lot about getting to know you and serving you the best they can!
Nancy A.
Marcie Brock
Love them! Finally found where I'm staying!
Nancy A.
Destony Burford
Great service! Love this place! Definitely coming back
Nancy A.
Andria Porter
Great service!!
Debbie Harrington
Debbie Harrington
4/21/2017
facebook
The people who work there have always treated me like I was a millionaire! They make sure I am comfortable and well taken care of. My pedicures are always top quailty.
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Newnan, GA
5/28/2016
Best place in Newnan! I have been coming here for 18 years! I love these ladies! The best!
Cindy Teel Brazell
Cindy Teel Brazell
4/13/2017
facebook
Just tried out this nail salon! Wonderful! Thank you T and Seth!
Jen Zemla
Jen Zemla
2/19/2017
facebook
Linda did a great job fixing the mess Couture Nails did to my nails. I will definitely be coming back. Extremely friendly to everyone that walked through the door and great conversation.
Veronica FT Maurice
Veronica FT Maurice
2/10/2017
facebook
Newna was the best until I went back recently they hve like three new people working there one of the new lady's did my nails they starting coming off a few days later on one finger my whole nail came off I want be back not to mention the while girl that works there is very unprofessional and also eats while she's doing your nails so not cool now I have to find a new nail salon
Destani Angel Cannon
Destani Angel Cannon
1/28/2017
facebook
First time here and was blown away by the service and the treatment! Felt like a princess, come here for your nails! �
Rhonda Tatom
Lecia Phillips
12/15/2016
facebook
Clean , friendly & quick! It was my boyfriends 1st pedicure they extra time on him lol
Rhonda Tatom
Rhonda Tatom
11/29/2016
facebook
Thank you, Ms Linda! Love my Red! Will definitely be back when I'm in town
Aimee McCally
Valerie Williams Ward
12/23/2016
facebook
Friendly, clean & great customer service. Very pleasant experience!
Aimee McCally
Nancy A.
10/6/2016
facebook
Great place!!!!!!!!!! great friendly service!!!!!!
Jeannie Rosa
Jeannie Rosa
8/6/2016
facebook
10+ years as a customer and I'm not going anyplace else. As manager of a parts store I put my nails through the ringer. They look great constantly!! Try them. You won't be sorry.
Tiffany Powell
Tiffany Powell
7/10/2016
facebook
Today was my first visit and I can't be more happier with my nails and toes!! Everyone is so nice, they take their time and the work shows. Go check it out,you will not be disappointed!
Allie Arrington
Allie Arrington
6/23/2016
facebook
Best place ever I love the people who work there it's awesome. If u need your nails done this is the best place you can go. Thank y'all so much y'all are the best.. ❤
Ashley Ellis
Ashley Ellis
6/3/2016
facebook
Linda is the best! I wouldn't go to anyone but her!
Toni Taylor Cooke
Toni Taylor Cooke
5/22/2016
facebook
If you want to be treated like a queen Newnan Nails is the place to have your nails, pedicure, eyebrows and so much more. I have been going there for 8 years and the service is always amazing!
Emily Katherine Hall
Emily Katherine Hall
5/21/2016
facebook
love love love this place so much. Linda is the best !!
Kayla Reneé Horner
Kayla Reneé Horner
5/13/2016
facebook
My favorite! I've tried them all but I always come back here (:
Jennie James Sellen
Jennie James Sellen
4/14/2016
facebook
I have been coming here for years! Yes, I have "strayed" a time or two but I learned my lesson. No one but Linda or Cindy for me!
Rose Jones
Rose Jones
3/30/2016
facebook
I Love Newnan nails I have been going here for years Linda Cindy kim and Tina do a great job hands down.
Laura Moreno
Laura Moreno
3/27/2016
facebook
Linda and Cindy are the BEST nail technicians in Newnan!!!! I will not let anyone else even come close to my eyebrows or nails!!! I've been going to them since day one!!! Always friendly and professional!! They care for their clients and they remember who you are by name!!!
Rickita Denise
Rickita Denise
3/26/2016
facebook
I loved it even though Linda and I had a slight misunderstanding. I would easily recommend them for business. Very friendly, professional and soothing environment!!! Thanks Ladies
Geraldine Smith Welch
Geraldine Smith Welch
3/23/2016
facebook
I love Newnan Nails. Sometimes there is a wait, but it is because they never rush and each client gets full attention.
Pam McBride Chosewood
Pam McBride Chosewood
2/25/2016
facebook
I have been coming to Newnan Nails for over 10 years.... the ONLY one I let do my eyebrow wax is Linda... she is by far hands down the best... always a good end result. :)
Kelsey Phillips
Kelsey Phillips
2/24/2016
facebook
I love Newnan Nails. Ms. Linda is the only one I will let do my toes. I have horrible ingrown toe and she takes care of them. The whole staff is so nice and do amazing work! ❤️ them!
Veronica Mitchell
Veronica Mitchell
2/12/2016
facebook
I LOVE THEIR WORK ! THEY TAKE THEIR TIME AND GET THE JOB DONE :-) I CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!
Calandria Tinsley
Calandria Tinsley
2/12/2016
facebook
Just left and Cindy was amazing again. Thank you Newnan Nails.
Ellen Nichole Crews
Ellen Nichole Crews
1/31/2016
facebook
AWESOME nail salon!! Linda is awesome!!! She always stays late for me when I get off work late!! My favorite nail salon!!
BettyJean Bowers
BettyJean Bowers
1/27/2016
facebook
I've been coming here for 20 years.
Great service. Always friendly. I feel at home here.
Annette Galloway Wright
Annette Galloway Wright
1/24/2016
facebook
I have been coming to Newnan nails for over 10 years the ladies there are wonderful. Wouldnot think of going anywhere else
Wendy Valentine Hathaway
Wendy Valentine Hathaway
1/24/2016
facebook
All the girls are great at Newnan Nails... Love Cindy, Linda, Tina and Kim!!!
  • img
  • img
  • img
  • img

Hours Of Operation:

Mon – Sat: 09:30 am - 7:30 pm

Sun: Closed

Book An Appointment:

Please book appointment for better service

Phone: 770-254-9138

Walk-in also Welcome

We Accept:

visa master
Book An Appointment!
770-254-9138
Stay Connected
Sign up to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox.
Notify